Return to League Index

Football Pools

NSW National Premier League One 2018

Results for team

Hakoah Sydney City East

  Regular Season Saturday, 10/03/2018 19:45 Lambert Park   Sydney FC Hakoah Sydney City East 3:1 (1:1)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 18/03/2018 16:30 Hensley Athletic Field   Hakoah Sydney City East Manly United 3:0 (2:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 24/03/2018 19:00 Hensley Athletic Field   Hakoah Sydney City East Sutherland Sharks 2:2 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Friday, 30/03/2018 16:00 Belmore Sports Ground   Sydney Olympic Hakoah Sydney City East 2:1 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 08/04/2018 15:00 Hensley Athletic Field   Hakoah Sydney City East Wollongong Wolves 1:2 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 14/04/2018 19:00 Marconi Stadium   Marconi Stallions Hakoah Sydney City East 1:1 (1:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 21/04/2018 19:00 Hensley Athletic Field   Hakoah Sydney City East Sydney United 58 2:0 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 28/04/2018 19:00 Lily Homes Stadium   Blacktown City Hakoah Sydney City East 3:2 (2:0)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 06/05/2018 15:00 Hensley Athletic Field   Hakoah Sydney City East Bonnyrigg White Eagles 2:0 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 13/05/2018 17:00 Ilinden Sports Centre   Rockdale City Suns Hakoah Sydney City East 3:0 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 20/05/2018 15:00 Hensley Athletic Field   Hakoah Sydney City East APIA Leichhardt Tigers 1:3 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 27/05/2018 15:00 Hensley Athletic Field   Hakoah Sydney City East Sydney FC 3:1 (2:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 02/06/2018 19:00 Cromer Park   Manly United Hakoah Sydney City East 0:0 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 09/06/2018 18:30 Seymour Shaw   Sutherland Sharks Hakoah Sydney City East 0:2 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 16/06/2018 16:30 Hensley Athletic Field   Hakoah Sydney City East Sydney Olympic 2:2 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 23/06/2018 19:00 Win Stadium   Wollongong Wolves Hakoah Sydney City East 2:1 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 30/06/2018 19:00 Hensley Athletic Field   Hakoah Sydney City East Marconi Stallions 1:2 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 07/07/2018 19:30 Sydney United Sports Centre   Sydney United 58 Hakoah Sydney City East 3:1 (1:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 21/07/2018 19:00 Hensley Athletic Field   Hakoah Sydney City East Blacktown City 1:2 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 28/07/2018 19:00 Bonnyrigg Sports Club   Bonnyrigg White Eagles Hakoah Sydney City East      
  Regular Season Sunday, 05/08/2018 15:00 Hensley Athletic Field   Hakoah Sydney City East Rockdale City Suns      
  Regular Season Sunday, 12/08/2018 15:00 Lambert Park   APIA Leichhardt Tigers Hakoah Sydney City East      
Return to League Index

Return to League Index

Football Pools