Return to League Index

Football Pools

NSW National Premier League One 2018

Results for team

Bonnyrigg White Eagles

  Regular Season Sunday, 11/03/2018 15:00 Belmore Sports Ground   Sydney Olympic Bonnyrigg White Eagles 2:1 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 18/03/2018 19:00 Bonnyrigg Sports Club   Bonnyrigg White Eagles Marconi Stallions 1:1 (1:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 24/03/2018 19:00 Lily Homes Stadium   Blacktown City Bonnyrigg White Eagles 4:0 (3:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 31/03/2018 19:00 Bonnyrigg Sports Club   Bonnyrigg White Eagles Rockdale City Suns 3:4 (3:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 07/04/2018 19:45 Lambert Park   Sydney FC Bonnyrigg White Eagles 3:3 (1:2)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 14/04/2018 19:00 Bonnyrigg Sports Club   Bonnyrigg White Eagles Sutherland Sharks 0:3 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 22/04/2018 15:00 Win Stadium   Wollongong Wolves Bonnyrigg White Eagles 0:1 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 29/04/2018 14:00 Bonnyrigg Sports Club   Bonnyrigg White Eagles Sydney United 58 2:1 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 06/05/2018 15:00 Hensley Athletic Field   Hakoah Sydney City East Bonnyrigg White Eagles 2:0 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 12/05/2018 19:00 Bonnyrigg Sports Club   Bonnyrigg White Eagles APIA Leichhardt Tigers 1:5 (1:2)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 19/05/2018 19:00 Bonnyrigg Sports Club   Bonnyrigg White Eagles Manly United 2:1 (2:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 26/05/2018 19:00 Bonnyrigg Sports Club   Bonnyrigg White Eagles Sydney Olympic 1:0 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 02/06/2018 19:00 Marconi Stadium   Marconi Stallions Bonnyrigg White Eagles 2:2 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 17/06/2018 17:00 Ilinden Sports Centre   Rockdale City Suns Bonnyrigg White Eagles 2:4 (0:2)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 23/06/2018 19:00 Bonnyrigg Sports Club   Bonnyrigg White Eagles Sydney FC 1:2 (1:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 30/06/2018 18:30 Seymour Shaw   Sutherland Sharks Bonnyrigg White Eagles 2:1 (2:0)  
  Regular Season Wednesday, 04/07/2018 19:30 Bonnyrigg Sports Club   Bonnyrigg White Eagles Blacktown City 1:1 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 07/07/2018 19:00 Bonnyrigg Sports Club   Bonnyrigg White Eagles Wollongong Wolves 1:0 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 21/07/2018 14:00 Sydney United Sports Centre   Sydney United 58 Bonnyrigg White Eagles 2:1 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 28/07/2018 19:00 Bonnyrigg Sports Club   Bonnyrigg White Eagles Hakoah Sydney City East      
  Regular Season Sunday, 05/08/2018 16:15 Lambert Park   APIA Leichhardt Tigers Bonnyrigg White Eagles      
  Regular Season Sunday, 12/08/2018 15:00 Cromer Park   Manly United Bonnyrigg White Eagles      
Return to League Index

Return to League Index

Football Pools