Return to League Index

Football Pools

NSW National Premier League One 2018

Results for team

APIA Leichhardt Tigers

  Regular Season Saturday, 10/03/2018 19:00 Cromer Park   Manly United APIA Leichhardt Tigers 1:2 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 18/03/2018 18:00 Lambert Park   APIA Leichhardt Tigers Sydney Olympic 2:0 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Friday, 30/03/2018 16:15 Lambert Park   APIA Leichhardt Tigers Blacktown City 0:2 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Wednesday, 04/04/2018 19:30 Marconi Stadium   Marconi Stallions APIA Leichhardt Tigers 1:3 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 07/04/2018 19:00 Ilinden Sports Centre   Rockdale City Suns APIA Leichhardt Tigers 0:5 (0:2)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 15/04/2018 16:15 Lambert Park   APIA Leichhardt Tigers Sydney FC 3:0 (3:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 21/04/2018 18:30 Seymour Shaw   Sutherland Sharks APIA Leichhardt Tigers 3:3 (2:2)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 29/04/2018 16:15 Lambert Park   APIA Leichhardt Tigers Wollongong Wolves 4:2 (2:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 05/05/2018 19:30 Sydney United Sports Centre   Sydney United 58 APIA Leichhardt Tigers 1:0 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 12/05/2018 19:00 Bonnyrigg Sports Club   Bonnyrigg White Eagles APIA Leichhardt Tigers 1:5 (1:2)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 20/05/2018 15:00 Hensley Athletic Field   Hakoah Sydney City East APIA Leichhardt Tigers 1:3 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 27/05/2018 16:15 Lambert Park   APIA Leichhardt Tigers Manly United 0:1 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 03/06/2018 15:00 Belmore Sports Ground   Sydney Olympic APIA Leichhardt Tigers 1:1 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 10/06/2018 16:15 Lambert Park   APIA Leichhardt Tigers Marconi Stallions 0:1 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 17/06/2018 15:00 Lily Homes Stadium   Blacktown City APIA Leichhardt Tigers 1:2 (1:1)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 24/06/2018 16:15 Lambert Park   APIA Leichhardt Tigers Rockdale City Suns 4:1 (2:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 30/06/2018 19:45 Lambert Park   Sydney FC APIA Leichhardt Tigers 1:5 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 08/07/2018 16:15 Lambert Park   APIA Leichhardt Tigers Sutherland Sharks 6:2 (3:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 21/07/2018 19:00 Win Stadium   Wollongong Wolves APIA Leichhardt Tigers 1:1 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 29/07/2018 16:15 Lambert Park   APIA Leichhardt Tigers Sydney United 58      
  Regular Season Sunday, 05/08/2018 16:15 Lambert Park   APIA Leichhardt Tigers Bonnyrigg White Eagles      
  Regular Season Sunday, 12/08/2018 15:00 Lambert Park   APIA Leichhardt Tigers Hakoah Sydney City East      
Return to League Index

Return to League Index

Football Pools