Return to League Index

Football Pools

Northern NSW National Premier League 2018

Results for team

Maitland

  Regular Season Saturday, 17/03/2018 19:00 Cooks Square Park   Maitland Weston Workers 2:1 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 25/03/2018 14:30 Lisle Carr Oval   Charlestown City Blues Maitland 3:1 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Friday, 30/03/2018 14:30 Cooks Square Park   Maitland Adamstown Rosebud 9:1 (4:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 07/04/2018 14:30 Cooks Square Park   Maitland Valentine FC 1:1 (1:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 21/04/2018 14:30 Cooks Square Park   Newcastle Jets Academy Maitland 0:1 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 29/04/2018 14:30 Cooks Square Park   Maitland Hamilton Olympic 3:2 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 06/05/2018 14:30 Cooks Square Park   Maitland Edgeworth Eagles 1:2 (1:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 12/05/2018 19:30 Maquarie Field   Lake Macquarie City Maitland 0:2 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 20/05/2018 14:30 Cooks Square Park   Maitland Lambton Jaffas 2:3 (0:3)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 27/05/2018 14:30 Magic Park   Broadmeadow Magic Maitland 0:0 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 03/06/2018 14:30 Rockwell Automation Park   Weston Workers Maitland 3:2 (3:2)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 17/06/2018 14:30 Cooks Square Park   Maitland Charlestown City Blues 5:1 (3:1)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 24/06/2018 14:30 Adamstown Oval   Adamstown Rosebud Maitland 2:2 (1:2)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 01/07/2018 14:30 CB Complex   Valentine FC Maitland 0:0 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 15/07/2018 14:30 Cooks Square Park   Maitland Newcastle Jets Academy 2:0 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 22/07/2018 14:30 Darling Street Oval   Hamilton Olympic Maitland      
  Regular Season Sunday, 29/07/2018 14:30 Jack McLaughlan Oval   Edgeworth Eagles Maitland      
  Regular Season Sunday, 05/08/2018 14:30 Cooks Square Park   Maitland Lake Macquarie City      
  Regular Season Saturday, 11/08/2018 14:30 Arthur Edden Oval   Lambton Jaffas Maitland      
  Regular Season Sunday, 19/08/2018 14:30 Cooks Square Park   Maitland Broadmeadow Magic      
Return to League Index

Return to League Index

Football Pools