Return to League Index



Illawarra Premier League 2018

Results for team

Albion Park White Eagles

  Regular Season Saturday, 24/03/2018 15:00 Terry Reserve   Albion Park White Eagles Cringila Lions 3:1 (2:1)  
  Regular Season Friday, 30/03/2018 15:00 Terry Reserve   Albion Park White Eagles Port Kembla 1:1 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 08/04/2018 15:00 Dandaloo Sports Ground   South Coast United Albion Park White Eagles 1:3 (1:1)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 15/04/2018 14:30 Memorial Park   Corrimal Rangers Albion Park White Eagles 0:0 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 21/04/2018 15:00 Terry Reserve   Albion Park White Eagles Picton Rangers 2:0 (2:0)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 29/04/2018 14:30 Tarrawanna Oval   Tarrawanna Blueys Albion Park White Eagles 1:3 (1:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 05/05/2018 15:00 Terry Reserve   Albion Park White Eagles Woonona 5:0 (5:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 12/05/2018 14:30 PCYC   Wollongong Olympic Albion Park White Eagles 1:1 (1:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 19/05/2018 15:00 Terry Reserve   Albion Park White Eagles Fernhill 6:0 (4:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 26/05/2018 14:30 Balls Paddock   Bulli Albion Park White Eagles 2:1 (2:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 02/06/2018 15:00 Terry Reserve   Albion Park White Eagles Wollongong United 1:1 (1:1)  
  Regular Season Friday, 08/06/2018 20:00 Crehan Park   Cringila Lions Albion Park White Eagles 1:2 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 17/06/2018 14:30 Wetherall Park   Port Kembla Albion Park White Eagles 0:1 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 23/06/2018 15:00 Terry Reserve   Albion Park White Eagles South Coast United 2:2 (1:2)  
  Regular Season Wednesday, 04/07/2018 20:00 Terry Reserve   Albion Park White Eagles Corrimal Rangers 5:2 (2:2)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 07/07/2018 15:00 Hume Oval   Picton Rangers Albion Park White Eagles 0:2 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 14/07/2018 15:00 Terry Reserve   Albion Park White Eagles Tarrawanna Blueys 1:0 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 21/07/2018 14:30 Ocean Park   Woonona Albion Park White Eagles      
  Regular Season Sunday, 05/08/2018 14:30 Ray Robinson Field   Fernhill Albion Park White Eagles      
  Regular Season Sunday, 12/08/2018 15:00 Terry Reserve   Albion Park White Eagles Wollongong Olympic      
  Regular Season Saturday, 18/08/2018 15:00 Terry Reserve   Albion Park White Eagles Bulli      
  Regular Season Sunday, 26/08/2018 14:30 Macedonia Park   Wollongong United Albion Park White Eagles      
Return to League Index

Return to League Index