Return to League Index

Hyundai A League 2018/19

Fixtures and Results

1. Round

  Friday, 19/10/2018 19:20 Coopers Stadium   Adelaide United Sydney FC 1:1 (1:0)  
  Saturday, 20/10/2018 19:50 Marvel Stadium   Melbourne Victory Melbourne City 1:2 (1:1)  
  Sunday, 21/10/2018 16:00 Suncorp Stadium   Brisbane Roar Central Coast Mariners 1:1 (0:1)  
  Sunday, 21/10/2018 16:00 NIB Stadium   Perth Glory Western Sydney Wanderers 1:1 (1:0)  
  Sunday, 21/10/2018 17:00 Westpac Stadium   Wellington Phoenix Newcastle Jets 2:1 (1:0)  

2. Round

  Friday, 26/10/2018 19:20 Coopers Stadium   Adelaide United Newcastle Jets 1:1 (0:0)  
  Saturday, 27/10/2018 17:35 Central Coast Stadium   Central Coast Mariners Melbourne City 1:1 (1:0)  
  Saturday, 27/10/2018 18:50 Sydney Cricket Ground   Sydney FC Western Sydney Wanderers 2:0 (1:0)  
  Sunday, 28/10/2018 16:00 Suncorp Stadium   Brisbane Roar Wellington Phoenix 0:0 (0:0)  
  Sunday, 28/10/2018 19:00 AAMI Park   Melbourne Victory Perth Glory 2:3 (0:2)  

3. Round

  Friday, 02/11/2018 19:50 AAMI Park   Melbourne City Sydney FC 0:3 (0:1)  
  Saturday, 03/11/2018 19:00 NIB Stadium   Perth Glory Brisbane Roar 2:1 (1:0)  
  Saturday, 03/11/2018 19:35 Westpac Stadium   Wellington Phoenix Western Sydney Wanderers 0:3 (0:1)  
  Saturday, 03/11/2018 19:50 McDonald Jones stadium   Newcastle Jets Melbourne Victory 0:1 (0:0)  
  Sunday, 04/11/2018 17:00 Central Coast Stadium   Central Coast Mariners Adelaide United 0:3 (0:2)  

4. Round

  Friday, 09/11/2018 19:50 AAMI Park   Melbourne City Wellington Phoenix 2:0 (1:0)  
  Saturday, 10/11/2018 19:35 Glen Willow Stadium   Western Sydney Wanderers Brisbane Roar 2:2 (2:1)  
  Saturday, 10/11/2018 19:50 McDonald Jones Stadium   Newcastle Jets Sydney FC 1:1 (0:1)  
  Sunday, 11/11/2018 16:30 Coopers Stadium   Adelaide United Perth Glory 0:2 (0:0)  
  Sunday, 11/11/2018 19:00 AAMI Park   Melbourne Victory Central Coast Mariners 4:1 (3:0)  
P   Team M. W D L Diff. Goals Pts. Home Away
1. (2.) Perth Glory 4 3 1 0 4 8 : 4 10 2 1 1 0 3 : 2 4 2 2 0 0 5 : 2 6
2. (1.) Sydney FC 4 2 2 0 5 7 : 2 8 1 1 0 0 2 : 0 3 3 1 2 0 5 : 2 5
3. (5.) Melbourne City 4 2 1 1 0 5 : 5 7 2 1 0 1 2 : 3 3 2 1 1 0 3 : 2 4
4. (7.) Melbourne Victory 4 2 0 2 2 8 : 6 6 3 1 0 2 7 : 6 3 1 1 0 0 1 : 0 3
5. (4.) Western Sydney Wanderers 4 1 2 1 1 6 : 5 5 1 0 1 0 2 : 2 1 3 1 1 1 4 : 3 4
6. (3.) Adelaide United 4 1 2 1 1 5 : 4 5 3 0 2 1 2 : 4 2 1 1 0 0 3 : 0 3
7. (6.) Wellington Phoenix 4 1 1 2 -4 2 : 6 4 2 1 0 1 2 : 4 3 2 0 1 1 0 : 2 1
8. (8.) Brisbane Roar 4 0 3 1 -1 4 : 5 3 2 0 2 0 1 : 1 2 2 0 1 1 3 : 4 1
9. (10.) Newcastle Jets 4 0 2 2 -2 3 : 5 2 2 0 1 1 1 : 2 1 2 0 1 1 2 : 3 1
10. (9.) Central Coast Mariners 4 0 2 2 -6 3 : 9 2 2 0 1 1 1 : 4 1 2 0 1 1 2 : 5 1

Top six qualify for Finals Series

5. Round

  Friday, 23/11/2018 19:50 Spotless Stadium   Western Sydney Wanderers Newcastle Jets      
  Saturday, 24/11/2018 18:50 Suncorp Stadium   Brisbane Roar Melbourne City      
  Saturday, 24/11/2018 19:35 Westpac Stadium   Wellington Phoenix Adelaide United      
  Sunday, 25/11/2018 16:00 NIB Stadium   Perth Glory Central Coast Mariners      
  Sunday, 25/11/2018 17:00 Jubilee Stadium   Sydney FC Melbourne Victory      

6. Round

  Friday, 30/11/2018 19:20 Coopers Stadium   Adelaide United Brisbane Roar      
  Saturday, 01/12/2018 17:35 Central Coast Stadium   Central Coast Mariners Sydney FC      
  Saturday, 01/12/2018 19:50 Marvel Stadium   Melbourne Victory Western Sydney Wanderers      
  Sunday, 02/12/2018 19:00 Westpac Stadium   Wellington Phoenix Perth Glory      
  Sunday, 02/12/2018 19:00 AAMI Park   Melbourne City Newcastle Jets      

7. Round

  Friday, 07/12/2018 19:50 Spotless Stadium   Western Sydney Wanderers Central Coast Mariners      
  Saturday, 08/12/2018 17:35 Jubilee Stadium   Sydney FC Wellington Phoenix      
  Saturday, 08/12/2018 19:00 NIB Stadium   Perth Glory Melbourne City      
  Saturday, 08/12/2018 19:50 Marvel Stadium   Melbourne Victory Adelaide United      
  Sunday, 09/12/2018 17:00 McDonald Jones Stadium   Newcastle Jets Brisbane Roar      

8. Round

  Friday, 14/12/2018 18:50 Suncorp Stadium   Brisbane Roar Melbourne Victory      
  Saturday, 15/12/2018 19:35 Westpac Stadium   Wellington Phoenix Central Coast Mariners      
  Saturday, 15/12/2018 19:50 ANZ Stadium   Western Sydney Wanderers Sydney FC      
  Sunday, 16/12/2018 17:00 McDonald Jones Stadium   Newcastle Jets Perth Glory      
  Sunday, 16/12/2018 18:30 Coopers Stadium   Adelaide United Melbourne City      

9. Round

  Friday, 21/12/2018 18:00 NIB Stadium   Perth Glory Sydney FC      
  Saturday, 22/12/2018 19:35 Sydney Cricket Ground   Wellington Phoenix Brisbane Roar      
  Saturday, 22/12/2018 19:50 AAMI Park   Melbourne City Melbourne Victory      
  Sunday, 23/12/2018 17:00 Central Coast Stadium   Central Coast Mariners Newcastle Jets      
  Wednesday, 26/12/2018 19:20 Coopers Stadium   Adelaide United Western Sydney Wanderers      

10. Round

  Monday, 01/01/2018 19:50 ANZ Stadium   Western Sydney Wanderers Melbourne City      
  Friday, 28/12/2018 19:50 AAMI Park   Melbourne Victory Wellington Phoenix      
  Saturday, 29/12/2018 19:50 Jubilee Stadium   Sydney FC Brisbane Roar      
  Sunday, 30/12/2018 19:00 McDonald Jones Stadium   Newcastle Jets Adelaide United      
  Monday, 31/12/2018 19:00 Central Coast Stadium   Central Coast Mariners Perth Glory      

11. Round

  Friday, 04/01/2019 19:50 Jubilee Stadium   Sydney FC Central Coast Mariners      
  Saturday, 05/01/2019 17:05 Coopers Stadium   Adelaide United Wellington Phoenix      
  Saturday, 05/01/2019 19:50 ANZ Stadium   Western Sydney Wanderers Melbourne Victory      
  Sunday, 06/01/2019 17:00 AAMI Park   Melbourne City Newcastle Jets      
  Sunday, 06/01/2019 18:00 Suncorp Stadium   Brisbane Roar Perth Glory      

12. Round

  Wednesday, 02/01/2019 19:50 McDonald Jones Stadium   Newcastle Jets Brisbane Roar      
  Tuesday, 08/01/2019 19:50 ANZ Stadium   Western Sydney Wanderers Wellington Phoenix      
  Wednesday, 09/01/2019 19:00 NIB Stadium   Perth Glory Sydney FC      
  Wednesday, 09/01/2019 19:20 Coopers Stadium   Adelaide United Melbourne Victory      
  Wednesday, 16/01/2019 19:50 Central Coast Stadium   Central Coast Mariners Melbourne City      

13. Round

  Friday, 11/01/2019 19:50 AAMI Park   Melbourne City Brisbane Roar      
  Saturday, 12/01/2019 19:35 Westpac Stadium   Wellington Phoenix Central Coast Mariners      
  Saturday, 12/01/2019 19:50 AAMI Park   Melbourne Victory Newcastle Jets      
  Sunday, 13/01/2019 17:00 NIB Stadium   Perth Glory Western Sydney Wanderers      
  Sunday, 13/01/2019 18:00 Jubilee Stadium   Sydney FC Adelaide United      

14. Round

  Friday, 18/01/2019 19:50 ANZ Stadium   Western Sydney Wanderers Adelaide United      
  Saturday, 19/01/2019 17:35 Jubilee Stadium   Sydney FC Newcastle Jets      
  Saturday, 19/01/2019 19:50 AAMI Park   Melbourne City Perth Glory      
  Sunday, 20/01/2019 17:00 AAMI Park   Melbourne Victory Wellington Phoenix      
  Sunday, 20/01/2019 19:00 Central Coast Stadium   Central Coast Mariners Brisbane Roar      

15. Round

  Tuesday, 15/01/2019 18:50 Suncorp Stadium   Brisbane Roar Melbourne Victory      
  Tuesday, 22/01/2019 19:50 AAMI Park   Melbourne City Western Sydney Wanderers      
  Wednesday, 23/01/2019 19:00 NIB Stadium   Perth Glory Adelaide United      
  Wednesday, 23/01/2019 19:35 Westpac Stadium   Wellington Phoenix Sydney FC      
  Wednesday, 23/01/2019 19:50 McDonald Jones Stadium   Newcastle Jets Central Coast Mariners      

16. Round

  Friday, 25/01/2019 18:50 Suncorp Stadium   Brisbane Roar Western Sydney Wanderers      
  Saturday, 26/01/2019 19:35 Westpac Stadium   Wellington Phoenix Melbourne City      
  Saturday, 26/01/2019 19:50 AAMI Park   Melbourne Victory Sydney FC      
  Sunday, 27/01/2019 17:00 NIB Stadium   Perth Glory Newcastle Jets      
  Sunday, 27/01/2019 17:30 Coopers Stadium   Adelaide United Central Coast Mariners      
Return to League Index

Return to League Index