Return to League Index

Football Pools Goal Rush


Capital Football National Premier League 2018

Fixtures and Results

Regular Season

1. Round

  Saturday, 24/03/2018 17:00 EW Moore Oval   Riverina Rhinos Tuggeranong United 2:3 (1:1)  
  Saturday, 24/03/2018 17:30 McKellar Park   Belconnen United Gungahlin United 1:0 (1:0)  
  Sunday, 25/03/2018 15:00 Nijong Oval   Tigers FC Woden Weston 3:4 (0:2)  
  Sunday, 19/08/2018 15:00 O'Connor Enclosed   Canberra Olympic Canberra FC 0:2 (0:2)  
No match: Monaro Panthers

2. Round

  Friday, 06/04/2018 19:00 Woden Park Enclosed   Canberra Olympic Monaro Panthers 0:1 (0:1)  
  Saturday, 07/04/2018 15:00 Woden Park Enclosed   Woden Weston Belconnen United 4:2 (2:2)  
  Saturday, 07/04/2018 17:00 EW Moore Oval   Riverina Rhinos Gungahlin United 2:1 (1:1)  
  Sunday, 08/04/2018 15:00 Greenway Enclosed   Tuggeranong United Tigers FC 4:3 (1:2)  
No match: Canberra FC

3. Round

  Friday, 13/04/2018 19:00 Melrose Synthetic   Woden Weston Canberra Olympic 2:3 (0:1)  
  Saturday, 14/04/2018 17:30 McKellar Park   Belconnen United Tuggeranong United 0:2 (0:1)  
  Sunday, 15/04/2018 15:00 Riverside Stadium   Monaro Panthers Canberra FC 0:3 (0:1)  
  Wednesday, 08/08/2018 19:00 AIS Grass Fields   Tigers FC Gungahlin United 2:0 (1:0)  
No match: Riverina Rhinos

4. Round

  Friday, 20/04/2018 19:00 Woden Park Enclosed   Canberra Olympic Belconnen United 3:2 (1:1)  
  Saturday, 21/04/2018 15:00 Riverside Stadium   Monaro Panthers Riverina Rhinos 0:3 (0:0) Award 3:0
  Sunday, 22/04/2018 15:00 Deakin Stadium   Canberra FC Gungahlin United 3:1 (2:1)  
  Sunday, 22/04/2018 15:00 Greenway Enclosed   Tuggeranong United Woden Weston 2:0 (1:0)  
No match: Tigers FC

5. Round

  Saturday, 28/04/2018 15:00 Deakin Stadium   Canberra FC Riverina Rhinos 2:0 (0:0)  
  Saturday, 28/04/2018 15:00 Woden Park Enclosed   Woden Weston Gungahlin United 1:1 (0:1)  
  Sunday, 29/04/2018 15:00 Greenway Enclosed   Tuggeranong United Canberra Olympic 1:3 (1:1)  
  Sunday, 29/04/2018 15:00 Nijong Oval   Tigers FC Monaro Panthers 3:0 (2:0)  
No match: Belconnen United

6. Round

  Saturday, 05/05/2018 15:00 AIS Grass Fields   Gungahlin United Tuggeranong United 4:2 (2:1)  
  Saturday, 05/05/2018 15:00 O'Connor Enclosed   Canberra Olympic Riverina Rhinos 4:2 (1:1)  
  Sunday, 06/05/2018 15:00 Riverside Stadium   Monaro Panthers Belconnen United 0:1 (0:0)  
  Sunday, 06/05/2018 15:00 Deakin Stadium   Canberra FC Tigers FC 7:2 (2:2)  
No match: Woden Weston

7. Round

  Saturday, 12/05/2018 15:00 Woden Park Enclosed   Woden Weston Monaro Panthers 4:4 (1:0)  
  Saturday, 12/05/2018 17:00 EW Moore Oval   Riverina Rhinos Tigers FC 0:7 (0:2)  
  Saturday, 12/05/2018 17:30 McKellar Park   Belconnen United Canberra FC 0:5 (0:2)  
  Wednesday, 20/06/2018 19:00 Gungahlin Enclosed   Gungahlin United Canberra Olympic 1:0 (1:0)  
No match: Tuggeranong United

8. Round

  Saturday, 19/05/2018 17:00 Solar Mad Stadium   Riverina Rhinos Belconnen United 0:0 (0:0)  
  Sunday, 20/05/2018 15:00 Duncan Oval   Monaro Panthers Tuggeranong United 3:4 (2:0)  
  Sunday, 20/05/2018 15:00 Deakin Stadium   Canberra FC Woden Weston 4:1 (1:1)  
  Sunday, 20/05/2018 15:00 Nijong Oval   Tigers FC Canberra Olympic 1:3 (0:2)  
No match: Gungahlin United

9. Round

  Saturday, 02/06/2018 15:00 Gungahlin Enclosed   Gungahlin United Monaro Panthers 3:1 (3:1)  
  Saturday, 02/06/2018 15:00 Woden Park Enclosed   Woden Weston Riverina Rhinos 4:1 (2:0)  
  Saturday, 02/06/2018 17:30 McKellar Park   Belconnen United Tigers FC 2:1 (2:1)  
  Sunday, 03/06/2018 15:00 Kambah   Tuggeranong United Canberra FC 2:2 (1:0)  
No match: Canberra Olympic

10. Round

  Saturday, 09/06/2018 15:00 Greenway Enclosed   Tuggeranong United Riverina Rhinos 3:0 (2:0)  
  Saturday, 09/06/2018 15:00 Woden Park Enclosed   Woden Weston Tigers FC 2:3 (1:2)  
  Sunday, 10/06/2018 15:00 Gungahlin Enclosed   Gungahlin United Belconnen United 2:1 (1:1)  
  Sunday, 10/06/2018 15:00 Deakin Stadium   Canberra FC Canberra Olympic 0:1 (0:1)  
No match: Monaro Panthers

11. Round

  Saturday, 23/06/2018 15:00 AIS Grass Fields   Gungahlin United Riverina Rhinos 0:1 (0:0)  
  Saturday, 23/06/2018 17:30 McKellar Park   Belconnen United Woden Weston 1:1 (0:1)  
  Sunday, 24/06/2018 15:00 Nijong Oval   Tigers FC Tuggeranong United 3:1 (1:0)  
  Sunday, 24/06/2018 15:00 Duncan Oval   Monaro Panthers Canberra Olympic 0:5 (0:1)  
No match: Canberra FC

12. Round

  Sunday, 01/07/2018 15:00 O'Connor Enclosed   Canberra Olympic Woden Weston 4:1 (2:0)  
  Sunday, 01/07/2018 15:00 Kambah   Tuggeranong United Belconnen United 2:4 (1:2)  
  Sunday, 01/07/2018 15:00 Deakin Stadium   Canberra FC Monaro Panthers 5:0 (2:0)  
  Sunday, 01/07/2018 15:00 Gungahlin Enclosed   Gungahlin United Tigers FC 2:2 (1:1)  
No match: Riverina Rhinos

13. Round

  Saturday, 07/07/2018 15:00 Solar Mad Stadium   Riverina Rhinos Monaro Panthers 3:2 (1:2)  
  Saturday, 07/07/2018 15:00 Woden Park Enclosed   Woden Weston Tuggeranong United 1:1 (1:0)  
  Saturday, 07/07/2018 17:30 McKellar Park   Belconnen United Canberra Olympic 4:2 (3:2)  
  Sunday, 08/07/2018 15:00 Gungahlin Enclosed   Gungahlin United Canberra FC 0:1 (0:1)  
No match: Tigers FC

14. Round

  Saturday, 14/07/2018 17:00 Solar Mad Stadium   Riverina Rhinos Canberra FC 0:3 (0:2)  
  Sunday, 15/07/2018 15:00 Gungahlin Enclosed   Gungahlin United Woden Weston 1:1 (1:0)  
  Sunday, 15/07/2018 15:00 O'Connor Enclosed   Canberra Olympic Tuggeranong United 3:2 (1:2)  
  Sunday, 15/07/2018 15:00 Riverside Stadium   Monaro Panthers Tigers FC 1:3 (1:1)  
No match: Belconnen United

15. Round

  Saturday, 21/07/2018 15:00 Kambah   Tuggeranong United Gungahlin United 2:1 (2:0)  
  Saturday, 21/07/2018 15:00 Nijong Oval   Tigers FC Canberra FC 2:1 (1:0)  
  Saturday, 21/07/2018 17:00 Solar Mad Stadium   Riverina Rhinos Canberra Olympic 1:0 (0:0)  
  Saturday, 21/07/2018 17:30 McKellar Park   Belconnen United Monaro Panthers 3:0 (1:0)  
No match: Woden Weston

16. Round

  Friday, 27/07/2018 19:00 Woden Park Enclosed   Canberra Olympic Gungahlin United 2:1 (0:1)  
  Saturday, 28/07/2018 15:00 Calwell 203   Tigers FC Riverina Rhinos 3:2 (1:0)  
  Sunday, 29/07/2018 15:00 Riverside Stadium   Monaro Panthers Woden Weston 2:2 (0:1)  
  Sunday, 29/07/2018 15:00 Deakin Stadium   Canberra FC Belconnen United 2:2 (0:1)  
No match: Tuggeranong United

17. Round

  Saturday, 04/08/2018 15:00 Woden Park Enclosed   Woden Weston Canberra FC 2:3 (2:1)  
  Saturday, 04/08/2018 17:30 McKellar Park   Belconnen United Riverina Rhinos 5:2 (1:0)  
  Sunday, 05/08/2018 15:00 Greenway Enclosed   Tuggeranong United Monaro Panthers 1:0 (0:0)  
  Wednesday, 15/08/2018 20:00 AIS Grass Fields   Canberra Olympic Tigers FC 7:0 (3:0)  
No match: Gungahlin United

18. Round

  Saturday, 11/08/2018 15:00 Solar Mad Stadium   Riverina Rhinos Woden Weston 1:2 (1:0)  
  Sunday, 12/08/2018 15:00 Duncan Oval   Monaro Panthers Gungahlin United 3:3 (1:1)  
  Sunday, 12/08/2018 15:00 Nijong Oval   Tigers FC Belconnen United 3:2 (0:1)  
  Sunday, 12/08/2018 15:00 Deakin Stadium   Canberra FC Tuggeranong United 3:0 (1:0)  
No match: Canberra Olympic
P   Team M. W D L Diff. Goals Pts. Home Away
1. (1.) Canberra FC 16 12 2 2 33 46 : 13 38 8 6 1 1 26 : 7 19 8 6 1 1 20 : 6 19
2. (2.) Canberra Olympic 16 11 0 5 19 40 : 21 33 8 6 0 2 23 : 11 18 8 5 0 3 17 : 10 15
3. (4.) Tigers FC 16 9 1 6 3 41 : 38 28 8 6 0 2 20 : 13 18 8 3 1 4 21 : 25 10
4. (3.) Tuggeranong United 16 8 2 6 0 32 : 32 26 8 5 1 2 17 : 13 16 8 3 1 4 15 : 19 10
5. (5.) Belconnen United 16 7 3 6 1 30 : 29 24 8 5 1 2 16 : 13 16 8 2 2 4 14 : 16 8
6. (6.) Gungahlin United 16 4 4 8 -4 21 : 25 16 8 4 2 2 13 : 9 14 8 0 2 6 8 : 16 2
7. (8.) Woden Weston 16 4 6 6 -4 32 : 36 15 8 2 3 3 20 : 18 9 8 2 3 3 12 : 18 9
8. (7.) Riverina Rhinos 16 4 1 11 -25 17 : 42 13 8 3 1 4 9 : 18 10 8 1 0 7 8 : 24 3
9. (9.) Monaro Panthers 16 2 3 11 -23 20 : 43 9 8 1 2 5 12 : 21 5 8 1 1 6 8 : 22 4

Woden Weston has three points deducted

Top four qualify for Finals Series

Finals Series

Minor Semi Final

1 Saturday, 25/08/2018 15:00 Deakin Stadium   Tigers FC Tuggeranong United        

Major Semi Final

2 Sunday, 26/08/2018 15:00 Woden Park Enclosed   Canberra FC Canberra Olympic        

Preliminary Final

3 Thursday, 01/09/0118 15:00 Deakin Stadium   Loser from match 2     Winner of match 1        

Grand Final

4 Saturday, 08/09/2018 17:00 Deakin Stadium   Winner of match 2     Winner of match 3        
Return to League Index

Return to League Index

Football Pools Goal Rush