NNSW Football Westfield FFA Cup Qualifying Rounds
Round One
25/02/17 (Sat) 15:00 Coffs Coast Tigers FC   v   Northern Storm Thunder 5:1
25/02/17 (Sat) 16:00 Westlawn Tigers FC   v   Urunga FC 0:9
26/02/17 (Sun) 14:00 Orara Valley FC   v   Maclean FC 4:1
26/02/17 (Sun) 15:00 Boambee Bombers   v   Sawtell Scorpions 1:3
26/02/17 (Sun) 16:00 Coffs City United FC   v   Grafton United FC 10:0
Round Two
17/02/17 (Fri) 19:00 Alstonville FC   v   Ballina SC 4:1
17/02/17 (Fri) 19:00 Lennox Head FC   v   Bangalow SC 1:4
19/02/17 (Sun) Stockton Sharks FC Bye
19/02/17 (Sun) 16:00 Tintenbar East Ballina FC   v   Italo Stars FC 0:1
19/02/17 (Sun) 17:00 Lismore Thistles SC   v   Byron Bay Rams 0:3
04/03/17 (Sat) 17:00 Wauchope SC   v   Macleay Valley Rangers 2:9
04/03/17 (Sat) 15:00 Oxley Vale Attunga FC   v   East Armidale FC 7:0
04/03/17 (Sat) 15:00 North Companions FC   v   South Armidale United FC 2:2 4:5 pens
05/03/17 (Sun) Port Saints FC Bye
05/03/17 (Sun) 15:00 Quirindi FC   v   Norths United FC 1:3
05/03/17 (Sun) 15:00 Demon Knights FC   v   The Armidale School 7:2
05/03/17 (Sun) 16:00 Wallis Lake - GLUFC   v   Taree Wildcats 0:2
05/03/17 (Sun) 16:00 Orara Valley FC v Coffs City United FC 0:4
18/03/17 (Sat) 11:00 Charlestown Junior FC   v   Cardiff City FC 0:8
18/03/17 (Sat) 13:00 Mayfield United Senior FC   v   Morisset United FC 6:0
18/03/17 (Sat) 13:00 Dudley Redhead United FC   v   Mayfield United JSFC 8:0
18/03/17 (Sat) 15:00 Westlakes Wildcats FC   v   Hamilton Azzurri JSC 2:1
18/03/17 (Sat) 15:00 Dudley Redhead United SFC   v   Garden Suburb FC
18/03/17 (Sat) 15:00 Muswellbrook FC   v   Swansea FC 1:1 4:5 pens
23/03/17 (Thu) 18:30 Beresfield FC   v   Newcastle Suns FC 1:9
24/03/17 (Fri) 19:00 Raymond Terrace SC   v   Nelson Bay FC 7:1
25/03/17 (Sat) 11:00 Jesmond FC   v   Kotara South FC 1:0
25/03/17 (Sat) 13:00 Barnsley United Senior SC   v   Newcastle University Mens FC 2:0
25/03/17 (Sat) 17:30 Beresfield United Senior SC   v   Warners Bay FC 1:3
25/03/17 (Sat) 19:30 Bolwarra Lorn JSC   v   Edgeworth JSC 2:2 4:5 pens
28/03/17 (Tue) 19:00 Argenton United JSC   v   Merewether Advance SFC 4:1
29/03/17 (Wed) 20:15 Hunter Simba FC   v   Maryland Fletcher FC
01/04/17 (Sat) 15:00 Tuncurry Forster FC   v   Kempsey Saints FC
Return to NNSW Index