Return to League Index

Tasmania South Premier League 2011

Fixtures

1. Round

  Friday, 11/03/2011 20:00 KGV Park   Tilford Zebras South Hobart 2:2 (0:2)  
  Saturday, 12/03/2011 13:30 Warriors Park   Olympia Warriors New Town Eagles 1:2 (0:1)  
  Saturday, 12/03/2011 14:30 Lightwood Park   Kingborough Lions Clarence United 1:3 (1:3)  
  Saturday, 12/03/2011 15:00 KGV Park   Glenorchy Knights BeachSide 1:1 (0:0)  

2. Round

  Monday, 14/03/2011 14:30 South Hobart   South Hobart Glenorchy Knights 3:1 (1:0)  
  Monday, 14/03/2011 14:30 Lightwood Park   Kingborough Lions New Town Eagles 0:2 (0:1)  
  Monday, 14/03/2011 19:15 Warriors Park   Olympia Warriors Tilford Zebras 0:2 (0:1)  
  Monday, 14/03/2011 20:00 KGV Park   BeachSide Clarence United 0:2 (0:1)  

3. Round

  Friday, 18/03/2011 20:00 KGV Park   Tilford Zebras Clarence United 1:2 (1:1)  
  Saturday, 19/03/2011 14:30 Lightwood Park   Kingborough Lions BeachSide 2:0 (0:0)  
  Saturday, 19/03/2011 18:30 Warriors Park   Olympia Warriors Glenorchy Knights 3:1 (2:1)  
  Sunday, 20/03/2011 14:30 South Hobart   South Hobart New Town Eagles 1:1 (1:1)  

4. Round

  Friday, 25/03/2011 20:00 KGV Park   Glenorchy Knights Tilford Zebras 2:2 (2:1)  
  Saturday, 26/03/2011 14:30 South Hobart   South Hobart Clarence United 8:0 (3:0)  
  Saturday, 26/03/2011 19:00 Warriors Park   Olympia Warriors Kingborough Lions 2:4 (0:1)  
  Sunday, 27/03/2011 14:30 Sandown Park   BeachSide New Town Eagles 3:1 (2:0)  

5. Round

  Friday, 01/04/2011 20:00 KGV Park   Glenorchy Knights New Town Eagles 1:3 (1:0)  
  Saturday, 02/04/2011 14:30 KGV Park   Tilford Zebras Kingborough Lions 7:2 (4:1)  
  Saturday, 02/04/2011 18:30 Wentworth Park   Clarence United Olympia Warriors 5:2 (3:0)  
  Sunday, 03/04/2011 14:30 South Hobart   South Hobart BeachSide 1:0 (1:0)  

6. Round

  Saturday, 09/04/2011 12:30 Clare Street   New Town Eagles Tilford Zebras 3:3 (1:0)  
  Saturday, 09/04/2011 14:30 Lightwood Park   Kingborough Lions South Hobart 2:3 (2:2)  
  Saturday, 09/04/2011 18:30 Wentworth Park   Clarence United Glenorchy Knights 2:2 (0:1)  
  Sunday, 10/04/2011 14:30 Sandown Park   BeachSide Olympia Warriors 3:3 (0:1)  

7. Round

  Friday, 15/04/2011 20:00 Warriors Park   Olympia Warriors South Hobart 2:4 (2:1)  
  Saturday, 16/04/2011 14:30 Lightwood Park   Kingborough Lions Glenorchy Knights 4:2 (1:1)  
  Sunday, 17/04/2011 14:30 Clare Street   New Town Eagles Clarence United 1:1 (1:0)  
  Wednesday, 22/06/2011 18:30 Sandown Park   BeachSide Tilford Zebras 1:6 (0:4)  

8. Round

  Saturday, 30/04/2011 14:30 Clare Street   New Town Eagles Olympia Warriors 3:1 (2:1)  
  Saturday, 30/04/2011 14:30 Sandown Park   BeachSide Glenorchy Knights 2:3 (2:2)  
  Saturday, 30/04/2011 18:30 Wentworth Park   Clarence United Kingborough Lions 1:0 (0:0)  
  Sunday, 01/05/2011 14:30 South Hobart   South Hobart Tilford Zebras 3:1 (0:1)  

9. Round

  Friday, 06/05/2011 20:00 KGV Park   Tilford Zebras Olympia Warriors 2:1 (2:1)  
  Saturday, 07/05/2011 14:30 Clare Street   New Town Eagles Kingborough Lions 3:1 (3:0)  
  Saturday, 07/05/2011 18:30 KGV Park   Glenorchy Knights South Hobart 2:6 (1:2)  
  Sunday, 08/05/2011 14:30 Sandown Park   BeachSide Clarence United 1:3 (1:1)  

10. Round

  Friday, 13/05/2011 20:00 KGV Park   Tilford Zebras Glenorchy Knights 1:0 (0:0)  
  Saturday, 14/05/2011 14:30 Lightwood Park   Kingborough Lions Olympia Warriors 3:2 (1:1)  
  Saturday, 14/05/2011 14:30 Clare Street   New Town Eagles BeachSide 4:0 (1:0)  
  Saturday, 14/05/2011 18:30 Wentworth Park   Clarence United South Hobart 1:5 (0:2)  

11. Round

  Friday, 27/05/2011 20:00 KGV Park   Glenorchy Knights Olympia Warriors 2:0 (0:0)  
  Saturday, 28/05/2011 14:30 Clare Street   New Town Eagles South Hobart 1:4 (1:2)  
  Saturday, 28/05/2011 18:30 Wentworth Park   Clarence United Tilford Zebras 1:1 (0:0)  
  Sunday, 29/05/2011 14:30 Sandown Park   BeachSide Kingborough Lions 1:3 (1:2)  

12. Round

  Friday, 03/06/2011 20:00 KGV Park   Glenorchy Knights Clarence United 1:1 (1:1)  
  Saturday, 04/06/2011 18:30 KGV Park   Tilford Zebras New Town Eagles 5:2 (2:2)  
  Saturday, 04/06/2011 19:00 Warriors Park   Olympia Warriors BeachSide 3:1 (0:0)  
  Sunday, 05/06/2011 14:30 South Hobart   South Hobart Kingborough Lions 3:2 (2:0)  

13. Round

  Friday, 10/06/2011 18:30 KGV Park   Glenorchy Knights Kingborough Lions 1:3 (0:1)  
  Saturday, 11/06/2011 14:30 South Hobart   South Hobart Olympia Warriors 5:0 (2:0)  
  Saturday, 11/06/2011 14:30 KGV Park   Tilford Zebras BeachSide 5:3 (2:0)  
  Saturday, 25/06/2011 15:30 Wentworth Park   Clarence United New Town Eagles 1:1 (1:0)  

14. Round

  Monday, 13/06/2011 14:30 Clare Street   New Town Eagles Glenorchy Knights 0:2 (0:0)  
  Monday, 13/06/2011 14:30 Lightwood Park   Kingborough Lions Tilford Zebras 0:5 (0:3)  
  Monday, 13/06/2011 14:30 Sandown Park   BeachSide South Hobart 0:0 (0:0)  
  Monday, 13/06/2011 18:30 Warriors Park   Olympia Warriors Clarence United 1:1 (1:1)  

15. Round

  Friday, 17/06/2011 20:00 KGV Park   Glenorchy Knights BeachSide 3:0 (1:0)  
  Saturday, 18/06/2011 14:30 Lightwood Park   Kingborough Lions Clarence United 3:1 (1:0)  
  Saturday, 18/06/2011 18:30 KGV Park   Tilford Zebras South Hobart 0:6 (0:3)  
  Sunday, 19/06/2011 14:30 Warriors Park   Olympia Warriors New Town Eagles 2:2 (0:1)  

16. Round

  Friday, 01/07/2011 20:00 KGV Park   Tilford Zebras Olympia Warriors 7:0 (2:0)  
  Saturday, 02/07/2011 14:30 Clare Street   New Town Eagles Kingborough Lions 3:3 (2:0)  
  Saturday, 02/07/2011 18:30 Wentworth Park   Clarence United BeachSide 4:1 (1:1)  
  Sunday, 03/07/2011 14:30 South Hobart   South Hobart Glenorchy Knights 7:1 (4:1)  

17. Round

  Friday, 08/07/2011 20:00 KGV Park   Glenorchy Knights Tilford Zebras 1:1 (1:1)  
  Saturday, 09/07/2011 14:30 Sandown Park   BeachSide New Town Eagles 1:1 (1:1)  
  Saturday, 09/07/2011 19:00 Warriors Park   Olympia Warriors Kingborough Lions 0:0 (0:0)  
  Sunday, 10/07/2011 14:30 South Hobart   South Hobart Clarence United 7:0 (1:0)  

18. Round

  Friday, 15/07/2011 20:00 KGV Park   Tilford Zebras Clarence United 4:4 (1:2)  
  Saturday, 16/07/2011 14:30 Clare Street   New Town Eagles South Hobart 2:1 (1:1)  
  Saturday, 16/07/2011 19:00 Warriors Park   Olympia Warriors Glenorchy Knights 3:1 (1:0)  
  Sunday, 17/07/2011 14:30 Lightwood Park   Kingborough Lions BeachSide 2:0 (2:0)  

19. Round

  Saturday, 30/07/2011 14:30 Clare Street   New Town Eagles Tilford Zebras 3:3 (2:1)  
  Saturday, 30/07/2011 14:30 Lightwood Park   Kingborough Lions South Hobart 0:4 (0:1)  
  Saturday, 30/07/2011 18:30 Wentworth Park   Clarence United Glenorchy Knights 3:0 (0:0)  
  Sunday, 31/07/2011 14:30 Sandown Park   BeachSide Olympia Warriors 1:3 (1:1)  

20. Round

  Friday, 05/08/2011 20:00 KGV Park   Glenorchy Knights New Town Eagles 3:1 (2:1)  
  Saturday, 06/08/2011 14:30 South Hobart   South Hobart BeachSide 3:1 (1:0)  
  Saturday, 06/08/2011 18:30 Wentworth Park   Clarence United Olympia Warriors 3:2 (0:1)  
  Sunday, 07/08/2011 14:30 KGV Park   Tilford Zebras Kingborough Lions 3:2 (2:2)  

21. Round

  Saturday, 20/08/2011 14:30 Warriors Park   Olympia Warriors South Hobart 3:1 (2:0)  
  Saturday, 20/08/2011 14:30 Lightwood Park   Kingborough Lions Glenorchy Knights 5:1 (2:1)  
  Saturday, 20/08/2011 14:30 Sandown Park   BeachSide Tilford Zebras 2:4 (1:2)  
  Saturday, 20/08/2011 14:30 Wentworth Park   Clarence United New Town Eagles 3:3 (3:3)  
P   Team P W D L GD Goals Pts Home Away
1. (1.) South Hobart 21 16 3 2 55 77 : 22 51 10 9 1 0 41 : 7 28 11 7 2 2 36 : 15 23
2. (2.) Tilford Zebras 21 11 7 3 25 65 : 40 40 11 7 2 2 37 : 24 23 10 4 5 1 28 : 16 17
3. (3.) Clarence United 21 9 8 4 -3 42 : 45 35 10 5 4 1 24 : 17 19 11 4 4 3 18 : 28 16
4. (4.) New Town Eagles 21 7 9 5 2 42 : 40 30 10 4 4 2 23 : 19 16 11 3 5 3 19 : 21 14
5. (5.) Kingborough Lions 21 9 2 10 -5 42 : 47 29 11 6 0 5 22 : 23 18 10 3 2 5 20 : 24 11
6. (6.) Glenorchy Knights 21 5 5 11 -20 31 : 51 20 10 3 4 3 17 : 18 13 11 2 1 8 14 : 33 7
7. (7.) Olympia Warriors 21 5 4 12 -19 34 : 53 19 11 4 3 4 20 : 19 15 10 1 1 8 14 : 34 4
8. (8.) BeachSide 21 1 4 16 -35 22 : 57 7 11 1 3 7 15 : 29 6 10 0 1 9 7 : 28 1

Top four qualify for State Finals.

BeachSide are relegated to South Divison One.

Return to League Index

Return to League Index